Georgia Car Shows

Georgia Car Shows

The Peach State, Georgia Car Shows can be found here; if you don’t see a car show listed, please add it by filling out this form: Click here to ADD GEORGIA CAR SHOWS.

Date City Venue
10/01/16 Atlanta, GA AMC Southeast Regional Car Show
Time: 9:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 2200 Century Pkwy NE. Contact: Jeff Barfield, jrbarfield@comcast.net
10/01/16 Cumming, GA Newpoint Tabernacle Fall Classic Car Show and Market
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 2150 Antioch Rd. Contact: Cindy Osland, Oslandga@aol.com
10/01/16 Carrollton, GA Southwire Charity Cruise-In
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 306 Bradley Street. Contact: Kristian Crowe Whittington, project.gift@southwire.com, (770) 832-4729
10/02/16 Covington, GA Cars of the Past Covington Car Show
Time: 8:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 1124 Clark Street. Contact: Tarrence Houston, covingtoncarshow@rotarycovington.org, (770) 648-5087
10/08/16 Newnan, GA Racing For A Cure Car show
Time: 9:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 141 Newnan Station Dr. Contact: Jamie Dingler, Jamied3940@gmail.com, (678) 752-2966
10/15/16 Dallas, GA Hiram Hornet Baseball Car Show
Time: 9:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 2400 Hiram Acworth Highway. Contact: Jennifer Paden, jpaden25@yahoo.com, (404) 384-7063
10/27/16 Alpharetta, GA Atlanta Showroom Ribbon Cutting & Open House
Time: 1:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 1870 McFarland Parkway Suite 400. Contact: Joann Titone, joann.titone@gatewayclassiccars.com, (678) 894-4833
11/05/16 Cochran, GA 6th annual Wheel’n for Tots benefit show
Time: 9:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 590 Georgia Hwy 26 E. Contact: Christopher Arnold, mapleredta@gmail.com, (478) 308-9257
11/05/16 Buford, GA The 17th Annual Buford ACE Classic Cruise-In and Show!
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 4300 Buford Dr.. Contact: Joe Gagnon, jagagnon@ssacehardware.com, (770) 932-1458