Missouri Car Shows

Missouri Car Shows

Welcome to Missouri car shows. Here you will find the latest car show listings. Be sure to check back frequently as car shows are updated weekly. If you do not see an event listed, feel free to add it here: Click here to ADD A CAR SHOW.

Date City Venue
05/06/16 Clinton, MO Champion 60th
Time: 9:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 1001 Golden Drive. Contact: Karl Dedolph, kdedolph@championbrands.com, (660) 890-6231
06/11/16 Raymore, MO Classic Car Show and Community Food Drive
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 204 S. Jefferson St.. Contact: David Wescoat, dhwescoat@gmail.com, (816) 388-9822
06/18/16 Springfield, MO Festival of Hope Car Show
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 635 E. Trafficway. Contact: Whitney Burrell, whitney.burrell@cancer.org, (417) 447-1478
07/09/16 Mayview, MO 2nd Annual People’s Choice Power Show
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: Downtown Mayview.
07/16/16 Harrisonville, MO Midwest Ford Fest 2016
Time: 8:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 2502 Cantrell Road. Contact: Nathan Skelton, nathan.skelton@maxmotors.com, (816) 380-3251
08/13/16 Hawk Point, MO Cliff n Ella’s Annual Car Show
Time: 12:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 449 Main St.. Contact: Greg Westermann, gregwestermann@yahoo.com, (636) 358-9787
08/20/16 Argyle, MO 2nd Annual Argyle Knights of Columbus Car Show
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: Argyle MO 65001. Contact: Dustin Otto, dustinotto@att.net, (573) 855-9647
09/18/16 St. Louis, MO Import Faceoff Gateway Motorsports Park
Time: 9:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly). Address: Gateway Motorsports Park. More Show Info
10/30/16 Republic, MO 7th Annual Calvary Baptist Church Car/Motorcycle Show
Time: 3:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 804 US Highway 60 West. Contact: Diane Buckner, dbuckner@calvarymo.com, (417) 732-1405