Connect with us

Georgia Car Shows

The Peach State, Georgia Car Shows can be found here; if you don’t see a car show listed, please add it by clicking the button below.

CarShowz

Date City Venue
4/18/20 Thomaston, GA Humane Society Car Truck & Bike Show
Time: 10:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 621 East Main Street. Contact: Bobby Stevenson, Rlsappr@yahoo.com
4/18/20 Buford, GA Classics On The Lake Holiday Marina
Time: 12:00PM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 6900 Lanier Islands Parkway. Contact: Bobby Baptiste, Rbaptiste@farmersagent.com
4/18/20 Atlanta, GA Cars & ‘Q for the Cause
Time: 4:00PM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 8200 Roberts Drive.
5/09/20 Rockmart, GA 5th Annual Yellow Jacket Car Show
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 990 Cartersville Hwy. Contact: Staff, Tthompson@polk.k12.ga.us
5/16/20 LaGrange, GA LCS Cougar Band Car Show
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 1904 Hamilton Rd. Contact: Trinity Pike, Tpike@lafayettechristianschool.com
5/23/20 Columbus, GA Bugs on the Hooch 2020
Time: 9:00AM. Address: 1002 Victory Drive.
6/13/20 Marietta, GA Creeper’s Car Club Fun Run 30 Car Show
Time: 8:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 2245 Callaway Road. Contact: Greg Grier, 1ggrier@gmail.com
6/20/20 Augusta, GA 2020 Wheels of Steel Truck Bike and Car Shoe
Time: 10:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 3069 Washington Rd. Contact: Tony Williams, Boypo@aol.com
7/10/20 - 7/12/20 Canton, GA Southern Tradition Car & Truck Show
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly). Address: 600 Brown Industrial Pkwy.

Georgia Car, Truck & Motorcycle Clubs

Your Club Name Here
Your Club Name Here

Submit Your Club

Include Club name, website link, point of contact name, email and phone number (phone is not required).

To Top