Connect with us
Pep Boys Speed Shop

New Jersey Car Shows

Welcome to New Jersey car shows. Here you will find the latest car show listings. Be sure to check back frequently as car shows are added weekly. If you do not see a car show listed, hit the button below to add an event.

Auto Shows

Date City Venue
9/25/21 Barnegat, NJ Barnegat Rec & Sentimental Cruisers Autumn Car Show
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 11 Birdsall Street. Contact: Bernie McGauley, Sentimentalcruiserscc@gmail.com
9/25/21 West Deptford, NJ Caffeine and Chrome
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 1228 Forest Parkway Suite 200. Contact: Gateway Classic Cars, Marketing@gatewayclassiccars.com
9/25/21 Closter, NJ Joey’s Fund 7th Annual Charity Classic Car Show
Time: 11:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 20 Legion Place. Contact: Anthony Decarlo, Donations@JoeysCharityFund.org
9/25/21 Tewksbury, NJ 12th Car Show at Tewkbury Harvest Festival
Time: 12:00PM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 108 Fairmont Road West (Route 512).
9/26/21 Bernardsville, NJ Back to Cook Car Show
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 25 Olcott Avenue. Contact: Olivia Manning, Olivia@downtownbernardsville.org
10/02/21 Madison, NJ Madison NJ Car Show 2021
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 29 Prospect Street. Contact: Peter Daniele, MadisonChamber@gmail.com
10/02/21 East Rutherford, NJ ERCPA 3rd Annual Car Show
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 193 Park Ave. Contact: Evelyn, Ewsbused@aol.com
10/02/21 Voorhees, NJ 5th Annual Voorhees Township Police Benefit Car Show
Time: 11:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 900 Berlin-Haddonfield Road. Contact: Chuck Catalano, Catalano112@verizon.net
10/03/21 Paramus, NJ All American Corvette Auto Show
Time: 8:00AM. Address: 165 West Route 4. Contact: Mario Rigoletto, Mrig396@aol.com
10/03/21 Belford, NJ Belford Engine’s 4th annual Car Show
Time: 10:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 739 Main St. Contact: John McGowan, Belfordenginecarshow@gmail.com
10/09/21 Moorestown, NJ Autumn In Moorestown
Time: 12:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: Main Street & Chester Ave.. Contact: Chris Scafario, Chris@highoctanesj.com
10/10/21 Woodbridge, NJ 35th Annual Corvette Classic Car & Truck Show
Time: 7:30AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 600 Main St. Contact: Bob Ackerman, Info@woodbridgecorvetteclub.com
10/10/21 Gloucester, NJ CarsNCaffeine Cruise In
Time: 8:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: Gloucester Outlets. Contact: Bruce Weed, Bweed@americancollectors.com
10/10/21 Hamilton, NJ The Annual Haldeman Ford Car and Truck Show
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 607 NJ Route 33. Contact: Ed Tirello, Cjaccnews@aol.com
10/10/21 Freehold, NJ Fall Family Fun day & Car Show
Time: 10:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 636 Adelphia Rd. Contact: Alan Patterson, Pattersonghs@optonline.net
10/16/21 Ocean City, NJ Porsche Boardwalk Reunion
Time: 8:30AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: Ocean City Boardwalk. Contact: Ellen, Ebeck944@comcast.net
10/23/21 Farmingdale, NJ Howell Farmingdale Car Show
Time: 10:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: Main Street. Contact: John Alliano, Howelloptimist@yahoo.com
10/23/21 Plainsboro, NJ Fall Fest Car Show
Time: 10:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 20 Schalks Crossing Road. Contact: Toni Campbell, Tcampbell@princetonalliance.org
10/30/21 Barnegat, NJ Barnegat Rec & Sentimental Cruisers Halloween Bash Car Show
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 11 Birdsall Street. Contact: Bernie McGauley, Sentimentalcruiserscc@gmail.com
10/30/21 West Deptford, NJ Caffeine and Chrome
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 1228 Forest Parkway Suite 200. Contact: Gateway Classic Cars, Marketing@gatewayclassiccars.com
11/13/21 Barnegat, NJ Barnegat Rec & Sentimental Cruisers Veterans Day Car Show
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 11 Birdsall Street. Contact: Bernie McGauley, Sentimentalcruiserscc@gmail.com

New Jersey Cruises

Car, Truck and Motorcycle cruises are very popular. This is an opportunity to jump in your ride and hit the local pub or visit your favorite shops.

The listings below cover a date range from when the cruise first kicks off for the season and the last date which represents the season closer. Please visit the website links below and contact the venue first to check out when the cruises are actually happening.

Cruise-ins

Date City Venue
10/16/21 Paulsboro , NJ Bourbon & Brews Saturday Breast Cancer Awareness Cruise
Time: 1:00PM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly). Address: 2001 S Delaware St.. Contact: Laura Mckay, Bourbonbrews@icloud.com
11/13/21 Paulsboro , NJ Bourbon & Brews Saturday Toys For Tots Cruise
Time: 1:00PM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly). Address: 2001 S Delaware St.. Contact: Laura Mckay, Bourbonbrews@icloud.com

New Jersey Car, Truck & Motorcycle Clubs

Your Club Name Here
Your Club Name Here

Submit Your Club

Include Club name, website link, point of contact name, email and phone number (phone is not required).

F150 Truck Parts

F150 Truck Parts

Tacoma Truck Parts

Extreme Terrain Tacoma

Auto Accessories Garage

Auto Accessories Garage
Advertisement

Trending CarShowz Articles

Advertisement

Lone Star Throwdown 2022

Lone Star Throwdown 2022 count down…
https://www.lonestarthrowdown.com/

Upcoming Car Shows

Full car shows listing, click here…

Advertisement
To Top