Connect with us
Pep Boys

Wisconsin Car Shows

Welcome to Wisconsin car shows. Here you will find the latest WI car show listings. Be sure to check back frequently as car shows are added weekly. If you do not see a car show listed, hit the button below to add an event.

Auto Shows

Date City Venue
6/19/21 Nekoosa, WI Rome Classic Car Bike & Snowmobile Show
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 274 Geneva Trail. Contact: Larry Halverson, L4rry@wctc.net
6/19/21 Oconomowoc, WI 4th Annual Bald Eagle Car Show
Time: 10:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 815 S Concord Rd Oconomowoc WI 53066. Contact: Andy Meckl, Themeckls@gmail.com
6/20/21 Appleton, WI Les Stumpf Ford 40th Annual Car Show
Time: 8:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 3030 W College Ave. Contact: Lynn Schleitwiler, Lynn@fvfmclub.com
6/26/21 Kenosha, WI Caffeine and Chrome
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 9949 58th Place. Contact: Gateway Classic Cars, Marketing@gatewayclassiccars.com
6/27/21 Waupun, WI Celebrate Waupun Car Show
Time: 8:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 300 North Forest Street. Contact: Pete Kaczmarski, Kaczp@sbcglobal.net
6/27/21 Kenosha, WI Kenosha Car Club Cruise-In
Time: 10:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 2801 30th Avenue. Contact: Tom Zoerner, Tzoerner@yahoo.com
7/08/21 - 7/10/21 Iola, WI Iola Car Show and Swap Meet
Time: 6:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 700 E. State Street. Contact: Mary Schwartz, Information@iolaoldcarshow.com
7/11/21 Wind Lake, WI Ninos 17th annual car show for the red white and troops
Time: 8:30AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 7805 S loomis rd. Contact: Kaitlyn O’Malia, Ninosrwtregistration@hotmail.com
7/17/21 New Berlin, WI B.O.BZ 4TH Annual Car & Truck Show
Time: 10:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 14460 W College Ave. Contact: Dave Carlson, Dcarlson1748@gmail.com
7/18/21 Ashwaubenon, WI Ridin Durty 13 Car Show
Time: 8:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 2929 Allied ST. Contact: Ridin Durty, Ridindurtycarshow@hotmail.com
7/18/21 Brookfield, WI Dominic Days Car Show
Time: 10:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 18255 W. Capitol Dr. Contact: Jim Oelstrom, Joelstrom@wi.rr.com
7/23/21 - 7/24/21 Harshaw, WI Summer Nationals Auto & Bike Show
Time: 11:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 5261 US-51. Contact: Amalia, Clydesgangsterpark@gmail.com
7/24/21 Crandon, WI + Swap Meet
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 302 S Lake Ave. Contact: Rian Schaible, Info@visitforestcounty.com
7/24/21 Kohler, WI Sheboygan Moose Lodge 4th Annual Car Show
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 401-449 Valley Rd.. Contact: Chad Gross, Gross.chad@rocketmail.com
7/25/21 Pewaukee, WI Waukesha County Fair 10th Annual Classic Car Show
Time: 12:00PM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 2417 Silvernail Road.
7/31/21 Kenosha, WI Caffeine and Chrome
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 9949 58th Place. Contact: Gateway Classic Cars, Marketing@gatewayclassiccars.com
8/01/21 Valders, WI Dave Mahlik Memorial Car Show / Valders Picnic
Time: 8:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 420 North Liberty St.. Contact: Steve Lang, Langs1971@gmail.com
8/07/21 Port Washington, WI K of C/St. John XXIII Men’s Society Car-Truck-Cycle Show
Time: 8:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 1800 N. Wisconsin St.. Contact: Mike Keller, Mlkeller@wi.rr.com
8/22/21 Mosinee, WI Mosinee Car Truck & Motorcycle Show
Time: 7:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: River Park. Contact: Kevin R Sorenson, MarathonFlooringLLC@gmail.com
8/28/21 Kenosha, WI Caffeine and Chrome
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 9949 58th Place. Contact: Gateway Classic Cars, Marketing@gatewayclassiccars.com
8/29/21 De Pere, WI Shriners Car Show
Time: 8:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 1500 Fort Howard Ave. Contact: Shriners Car Show, Mikebelanger@yahoo.com
9/18/21 East Troy, WI East Troy Lions Car show
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 3072 Graydon Ave. Contact: Mark Jacobson, Markjac60@gmail.com
9/25/21 Kenosha, WI Caffeine and Chrome
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 9949 58th Place. Contact: Gateway Classic Cars, Marketing@gatewayclassiccars.com
9/30/21 - 10/03/21 Baraboo, WI Fall Ford Ffest
Time: 10:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly). Address: S3214 County Road BD. Contact: Dan, Cruiseforacausehope@gmail.com
10/16/21 Wind Lake, WI B-Lazy Diner Trunk or Treat
Time: 1:00PM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 7910 S Loomis Rd. Contact: Debi Blazei, Blazydinerevents@gmail.com
10/30/21 Kenosha, WI Caffeine and Chrome
Time: 9:00AM. Age restrictions: All Ages (Kid Friendly Event). Address: 9949 58th Place. Contact: Gateway Classic Cars, Marketing@gatewayclassiccars.com

Wisconsin Cruises

Car, Truck and Motorcycle cruises are very popular. This is an opportunity to jump in your ride and hit the local pub or visit your favorite shops.

The listings below cover a date range from when the cruise first kicks off for the season and the last date which represents the season closer. Please visit the website links below and contact the venue first to check out when the cruises are actually happening.

Cruise-ins

Date City Venue
7/13/21 Wind Lake, WI B-Lazy Diner Cruise Nights
Time: 4:00PM. Address: 7910 S Loomis Rd. Contact: Debi Blazei, Blazydinerevents@gmail.com
8/10/21 Wind Lake, WI B-Lazy Diner Cruise Nights
Time: 4:00PM. Address: 7910 S Loomis Rd. Contact: Debi Blazei, Blazydinerevents@gmail.com
9/14/21 Wind Lake, WI B-Lazy Diner Cruise Nights
Time: 4:00PM. Address: 7910 S Loomis Rd. Contact: Debi Blazei, Blazydinerevents@gmail.com

Wisconsin Car, Truck & Motorcycle Clubs

The Kenosha Car Club
The Wisconsin Early Mustangers
B.O.BZ Car Club
Your club here….

Submit Your Club

Include Club name, website link, point of contact name, email and phone number (phone is not required).

F150 Truck Parts

F150 Truck Parts

Tacoma Truck Parts

Extreme Terrain Tacoma

Auto Accessories Garage

Auto Accessories Garage

Upcoming Car Shows

Full car shows listing, click here…

Advertisement

Grounded 4 Life 2021

Grounded 4 Life 2021 count down…

Grounded 4 Life 2021

Trending CarShowz Articles

Popular Article Tags

To Top